Restaurangchef

Gardar Gislason      gardar.gislason@stockholm.se                                     076-1248898

 

Kockar                       

Leyla Ordulu                               leyla.ordulu@stockholm.se                           08-50848909

Akram Eslami Hassanabadi       akram.eslami.hassanabadi@stockholm.se   08-50848909

Kennet Jonsson                          kennet.jonsson@stockholm.se                     08-50848909

 

Skolmåltidspersonal

Wai Kam Law               wai.kam.law@stockholm.se               08-508 48 909

Ebrima Samba             ebrima.samba@stockholm.se            08-508 48 909